Board of Directors

The SafetyDriven – TSCBC is governed by a Board of Directors representing all aspects of the trucking industry. These members include employers, safety representatives, industry union members, local police and representatives from government agencies such as ICBC and the Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure.

Board of Directors Policy and Terms of Reference

Board of Directors Application – contact us

Management Committee

Board of Directors (Voting)


Board of Directors (Non – Voting)

  • Did You Know?

    SafetyDriven offers free online courses? Learn more under courses, then online training.

  • Tips & Tricks

    You can find tips and tricks and other resources in the resources section.